Chip Hayes:  Best of Show Turkey Master of Masters

Butch Irwin:  Best Open Wing Turkey, Masters

Butch Irwin:  Best of Show and Best Open Mouth Deer Masters

Sarah Hope:  2nd Place Commercial Deer

Ferrell Cosby:  Best Closed Mouth Deer, Masters

Terry Driver:  Best Open Mouth Deer Professional

Landon Witt:  First Place Youth

Our Kentucky Taxidermists cleaned up again this year at the NWTF convention and competition in Nashville!